Categories
Archives

2016 The First Gangstagrass Tour

It’s not everyday you get to take an American bluegrass rap crossover band on a tour of Britain and Holland. But that’s what we did in the winter of 2016. Gangstagrass are an up and comingly established Yankee bunch of Trump hating musicians from Brooklyn, Florida and Texas or thereabouts and they were great. Here’s where they went.

Wed 16-Nov -London
Thu 17-Nov The Met Bury (Manchester)
Fri 18-Nov The Rum Shack Glasgow
Sat 19-Nov Inchyra Arts Club Perth
Sun 20-Nov Voodoo Rooms Edinburgh
Mon 21-Nov Day off
Tue 22-Nov Fibbers York
Wed 23-Nov The Venue Derby
Thu 24-Nov Phoenix Exeter
Fri 25-Nov Thekla Bristol
Sat 26-Nov Borderline London
Sun 27-Nov The Ropetackle Shoreham
Mon 28-Nov Travel day Amsterdam
Tue 29-Nov Promo day Amsterdam
Wed 30-Nov Winston Amsterdam
Thu 1-Dec Mezz Breda
Fri 2-Dec So What Gouda
Sat 3-Dec De Schaff Leeuwarden
Sun 4-Dec Luxor Live Arnhem

Leave a Reply